Volume XLII Board of Editors Announced

We are pleased to announce the Board of Editors for the 2014-2015 academic year:

Executive Board
Cory Lewis, Editor in Chief
Michael Tierney, Managing Editor
Kellie Fisher, Managing Editor
Colleen Maker, Managing Editor
Katherine B. Puccio, Executive Articles Editor
Benjamin Hanna, Executive Articles Editor
Natalia Cabrera, Executive Comment Editor
Benjamin Reilly, Executive Note Editor 

Senior Articles Editor
Cadesby Cooper

Senior Note Editors
David Iannella
Rebecca M. Mitchell
Israel Piedra
Alejandra Salinas
Christopher Warren

Review Staff will be selected after the completion of the Writing Competition at the end of the Spring Term.

John Gordon, Director of Law Review Publications
Joan Shear, Library Liason
Nick Szydlowski, Webmaster


Congratulations to our new Board of Editors! We are looking forward to the coming year!

Posted in News | Tagged , , |